ISOOSI Tuesdays - Marketing Hangouts On Air

We invite you to view some of the ISOOSI Community rountable marketing chats. These are held live and broadcast as Google Hangouts On Air, which can also be seen on YouTube. The #isoosichats are held each week on Tuesdays at 11AM EST / 4:00PM GMT.

In 2014 we will be pushing the time back to 3:00pm EST so that more of our West Coast friends can join us.... and our European friends can tune in wearing their Pyjamas.

If you wish to join us on a live hangout, please follow us on Google+ to stay informed of future discussion topics and names of guest panelists. Each week the live broadcast will also show on this page (so bookmark it!) via YouTube. We have also listed past hangouts below.

** Please note that all views expressed by guests / panelists are their own and may not reflect the view of ISOOSI's directors or employees.

 

Future Hangouts

EP#6 : Wordpress and Blogging
Tuesday 17th December 2013

Time: 8:00am PST // 11:00am EST // 4:00pm GMT

Roundtable panelists will include:
Ammon Johns, Michelle Lowery, Rob Woods and Erik Stafford.

EP#7 : Paid Search
Tuesday 7th January 2014

Time: 12 Noon PST // 3:00pm EST // 8:00pm GMT

Roundtable panelists will include:
Susan Wenograd, Ammon Johns, Carlos Fernandes

EP#8 : New Year Marketing Resolutions
Tuesday 14th January 2014

Time: 12 Noon PST  // 3:00pm EST  // 8:00pm GMT

Roundtable panelists will include:
Rand Fishkin, Ammon Johns, Eric Enge

 

Past Hangouts

EP#4 : Affiliate Marketing
Tuesday 3rd December 2013

EP#3 : Content Creation & Copywriting
Tuesday 26th November 2013

EP#2 : SEO and Social Media
Tuesday 19th November 2013

EP#1 : Link Building
Tuesday 12th November 2013